Shane McDonald Facebook pixel
The Platinum Collection - Queen

Released : Tuesday, October 25th 2004
Highest UK Chart Position: 2

Track Listing

1) Bohemian Rhapsody
2) Another One Bites The Dust
3) Killer Queen
4) Fat Bottomed Girls
5) Bicycle Race
6) You’re My Best Friend
7) Don’t Stop Me Now
8) Save Me
9) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10) Somebody To Love
11) Now I’m Here
12) Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
13) Play The Game
14) Flash
15) Seven Seas Of Rhye
16) We Will Rock You
17) We Are The Champions
18) A Kind Of Magic
19) Under Pressure
20) Radio Ga Ga
21) I Want It All
22) I Want to Break Free
23) Innuendo
24) It’s a Hard Life
25) Breakthru Queen
26) Who Wants To Live Forever
27) Headlong Queen
28) The Miracle
29) The Invisible Man
30) I’m Going Slightly Mad
31) Hammer to Fall
32) Friends Will Be Friends
33) The Show Must Go On
34) One Vision
35) The Show Must Go On (live with Elton John)
36) Under Pressure (Rah mix)
37) Barcelona
38) Too Much Love Will Kill You
39) Somebody To Love (live with George Michael)
40) You Don’t Fool Me
41) Heaven For Everyone
42) Las Palabras De Amor
43) Driven By You
44) Living On My Own (No More Brothers remix)
45) Let Me Live
46) The Great Pretender B
47) Princes Of The Universe
48) Another One Bites The Dust
49) No One But You
50) These Are The Days Of Our Lives
51) Thank God It’s Christmas

Queen Greatest Hits 1,2 & 3 – The Platinum Collection

Queen Compilation Album

Queen Greatest Hits – 3 Disk Set
Label: Emi
ASIN: B00004Z3AV

There are differences in Track Listings depending on country and year of issue.

Recommended Songs: Bohemian Rhapsody, Don’t Stop Me Now, A Kind of Magic, Radio Ga Ga, Barcelona ( + many more !  )


Queen’s flamboyant stage performances and epic songs have made them one of the most enduring Rock groups of the past 30 years. This 51-track triple-CD Anthology is an excellent addition to any record collection – however, most Queen fans will already have all of these songs (perhaps with the section of some songs on the Greatest Hist III CD). It documents this history of the band’s music career. Put this into your triple-changer CD stereo and you will have 3 hours and 28 minutes of the best music from Queens back-catalogue.

Review Rating: 10

There are various release dates for this CD.

Share This