Shane McDonald Facebook pixel
Queen Live in Budapest

Queen Live In Budapest

Queen Video/DVD

Release Date: September 5, 1994
ASIN: B00004RN1R

Queen Live In Budapest Includes : Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt, One Vision, Tie Your Mother Down, In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited), Seven Seas of Rhye, Tear It Up, A Kind Of Magic, Under Pressure, Who Wants To Live Forever, I Want To Break Free, Guitar Solo, Now I’m Here, Love Of My Life, Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt, Is This The World We Created?, Tutti Fruitti, Bohemian Rhapsody, Hammer To Fall, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Radio Ga Ga, We Will Rock You, Friends Will Be Friends, We Are The Champions, God Save The Queen.
Also includes footage of Queen looking around the city of Budapest.
View Product Details

Live In Budapest

Share This