Queen Forever

Track Listing

Let Me In Your Heart Again
Love Kills – The Ballad
There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
Play The Game
Dear Friends
You’re My Best Friend
Love Of My Life
You Take My Breath Away
Spread Your Wings
Long Away
Lily Of The Valley
Don’t Try So Hard
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
Las Palabras De Amor
Who Wants To Live Forever

I Was Born To Love You
Somebody To Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Friends Will Be Friends
One Year of Love
A Winters Tale
Mother Love
It’s A Hard Life Save Me
Made in Heaven
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Sail Away Sweet Sister
The Miracle
Is This The World We Created
In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited

Queen Forever, Queen Album

Queen Forever, Released in November 2014, this 36 track, 2 CD album features 3 previously unreleased Queen tracks with Freddie Mercury on vocals.

The new tracks include a long anticipated and rumoured song from Queen and Michael Jackson, ‘There Must Be More to Life Than This’. It also includes a previously unfinished Mercury/Queen song called ‘Let Me In Your Heart Again’ which was actually recorded around the time of the Works album in 83/84. The final new track is a ballad version of Mercury’s first solo hit, ‘Love Kills.’ … which at first I was not sure about but now I really like.

The rest of the Queen Forever album includes a lot of other Queen hits and new takes on well-known songs. The album was assembled by May and Roger Taylor themselves and all the tracks on Queen Forever are all linked to represent a definitive collection of Queen’s timeless love songs.

Overall there is not one weak song on this album – hits from start to finish !

  • Overall Rating 100% 100%
Share This