Flash Harry – Queen Tribute Band 

Flash Harry – Queen Tribute Band 

Flash Harry are one of the best Queen Tribute bands. I recently saw them at the Academy in Dublin and they rocked the place. They played Queen hit after Queen hit for over 2 hours. My voice was hoarse from all the singing. Plus, as far as I could see the songs were not transposed for ease of singing – the lead singer was simply “doing a Freddie”!

Flash Harry Upcoming Gigs

If you want to see Flash Harry Queen Tribute, their upcoming Gigs are listed below.

Friday 27th April
DUBLIN – D’Olier Street
Tramline Bar

Saturday 5th May
DUBLIN – Lakeland Park
Terenure College RFC

Saturday 19th May
SWITZERLAND – Montreux
Freddie For A Day Festival

Saturday 2nd June
BELFAST
Crumlin Road Gaol

Sunday 3rd June
DUBLIN – Leixlip Road
Salmon Leap Inn

Saturday 16th June
BELFAST – Holywood
Park Avenue Hotel, 158 Holywood Road, BT4 1PB

Saturday 30th June
CO. TYRONE – Omagh
Main Street

Friday 27th July
BELFAST – Lisburn
Temple Golf & Country Club, 60 Church Road, BT27 6UP

Saturday 28th July
CO. WATERFORD – Waterford
Ardmore Pattern Festival

Saturday 11th August
DUBLIN – Dun Laoghaire, Monkstown
Purty Kitchen

Saturday 25th August
BELFAST – Jordanstown
Loughshore Festival

The Flash Harry website is at http://www.flash-harry.co.uk/ if you want to learn more.

Photos – The Academy Dublin, 2017

Below, I have some photos from the Flash Harry gig at the Academy in 2017.
(Some harsh lighting but I was shooting without a flash so not to interfere with the show)

Click on an image to view or simply watch the carousel (3 seconds per image)

 

If you like this post or if you have seen Flash Harry Queen Tribute in concert, don’t forget to share to post !

Web Statistics